We shall never be despair-for He is with us, what He opens, no one can shut!

No matter what happen to you. Never be despair! Never be discouraged! For the One who holds the universe is with you to deliver you-

(Isaiah 43:1) But now thus says Jehovah who created you, O Jacob, and He who formed you, O Israel; Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have called you by your name; you are Mine.

(Isaiah 43:2) When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow you. When you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned; nor shall the flame consume you.

(Isaiah 43:3) For I am Jehovah your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Savior; I gave Egypt for your ransom, Ethiopia and Seba for you.

(Isaiah 43:4) Since you were precious in My eyes, you have been honored, and I have loved you; therefore I will give men for you, and people for your life.

(Isaiah 43:5) Fear not, for I am with you. I will bring your seed from the east, and gather you from the west.

(Isaiah 43:6) I will say to the north, Give up; and to the south, Do not keep back; bring My sons from afar and My daughters from the ends of the earth;

(Isaiah 43:7) everyone who is called by My name; for I have created him for My glory, I have formed him; yea, I have made him.

Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah!

As the Church!

In the name of Jesus we are boldly declaring:

We shall never be despair-for He is with us, what He opens, no one can shut!

(Revelation 3:7) And to the angel of the church in Philadelphia write, These things says He who is holy, He who is true, He who has the key of David, He who opens and no one shuts, and shuts and no one opens:

(Revelation 3:8) I know your works. Behold, I have set before you an open door, and no one can shut it; for you have a little strength, have kept My Word, and have not denied My name.

(Revelation 3:9) Behold, I will make those of the synagogue of Satan, who say they are Jews and are not, but lie; indeed I will make them come and bow the knee before your feet, and to know that I have loved you.

(Revelation 3:10) Because you have kept the Word of My perseverance, I also will keep you from the hour of trial which shall come upon the whole world, to test those who dwell on the earth.

(Revelation 3:11) Behold, I am coming quickly. Hold fast what you have, that no one may take your crown.

(Revelation 3:12) He who overcomes, I will make him a pillar in the temple of My God, and he shall never go out any more. And I will write on him the name of My God and the name of the city of My God, the New Jerusalem, which comes down out of Heaven from My God; and My new name.

(Revelation 3:13) He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.